togolong.blogg.se

Vmware for os x download
Vmware for os x download







VMWARE FOR OS X DOWNLOAD MAC

A simple to use program that did not just fix my issues, it put my Mac on overdrive again. One program to lead them all….okay that was a lame Lord of the rings reference, but that program was/is Detox My Mac. I am lucky, I did, but not after trying everything under the sun first and wasting countless hours looking for one program that can do what I needed instead of ten programs. No instead I have to figure out what is wrong. Because I work from home there is no IT guy to call and ask to come fix it. My light speed Mac slows down to a crawl and all of the sudden I simply cannot get any work done. Things fragment, programs get corrupted issues come up. I move around massive amounts of information and yes even on the almighty Mac this can cause a problem after a while. So my Mac, I have it because it is fast, gets the job done and comes back for more.īut what happens when it doesn't want to do those things anymore?

vmware for os x download

I work from home, it is great, but even if it is from home it is still work and it still needs to get done. Hours and hours sitting in front of my Mac copying, pasting, moving, deleting, hour after hour just beating on my Mac in a endless assault to get my work done. No it was because of the music production I do on it. There is a reason why I bought a Mac, it was not to be one of the cool kids that wanted the best of the best.







Vmware for os x download